By JoinTheAvid

Apple's next event- what can we expect


September is here, it’s time for the next iPhone.

Apple has announced a virtual event for September 14.

We will see them unveiling several new products including the iPhone 13 series and Apple Watch Series 7 and more on the date.



Apple event is scheduled for Tuesday, September 14 ( 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST )

You can visit their official website, the Apple TV app or official YouTube channel.


What to expect at the September 14 Apple event?



The first thing that comes to mind is the iPhone 13 series. It’ll have four models: iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max. Just a similar lineup to the iPhone 12 series.

At the front we might see smaller sized notch and

120Hz ProMotion tech but only on the Pro-iPhones.

The Biggest updates are coming to the rear camera hardware of all models, leaked photos clearly shows massive camera module coming on the iPhone 13 Pro models.


Right alongside the iPhone 13 series they will showcase the Apple Watch Series 7. It’s expected to offer the first major redesign since the Apple Watch Series 4 and will have a flat sides design just like most apple products which will make them look really good right beside newer iPhones and the screen size will also increase, now the size options will be 41mm and 45mm.

Source: frontpagetech

Apple’s standard AirPods are here for a long time and there’s a chance that Apple will introduce fresh new looking AirPods 3. Not much is known about this product but let’s hope for the best.

Apple’s compact iPad mini is also rumoured to get a iPad Air like design

with slim bezels, no home button, a side-mounted Touch ID scanner and the A14 Bionic. But it might be very much possible Apple will introduce this new iPad mini as iPad Air 8.3” .. Too exciting